Ghetto Avengers | Rudy Mancuso, King Bach & Simon Rex

Compartir
Insertar
  • Publicado el 20 abr 2019
  • WATCH MORE ▶ esclips.com/video/z69Z-DTck-U/vídeo.html
    SUBSCRIBE ► esclips.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ
    THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | instagram.com/rudymancuso
    Twitter | twitter.com/rudymancuso
    Facebook | facebook.com/rudymancuso
    CAST:
    Rudy Mancuso | esclips.com/user/rudymancuso
    King Bach | instagram.com/kingbach
    Simon Rex | instagram.com/simonrex415
    Jeff Wittek | instagram.com/jeff
    Nick Antonyan | instagram.com/nickantonyan
    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/shots
    Shots Studios Channels:
    Alesso | esclips.com/user/alesso
    Anitta | esclips.com/user/anitta
    Anwar Jibawi | esclips.com/user/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | esclips.com/user/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | esclips.com/user/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | esclips.com/user/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | esclips.com/user/juanpa
    Lele Pons | esclips.com/user/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | esclips.com/user/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | esclips.com/user/shots
    Verticals | esclips.com/user/verticals
    #Rudy
    #RudyMancuso
  • MúsicaMúsica

Comentarios • 7 541